The Lines

The Lines are a four-piece indie rock band from Wolverhampton, West Midlands, England who are signed to Amboy Road Records, although previously had released their debut single on Weekender records in February 2008. The band members are Dean Bate (Lead Guitar), Dave O'Connor (Drums and Samples), Alex Ohm (Vocals and Guitar) and Danny Pease (Ba… Read More